Home
evt.unileoben.ac.at
Lehrstuhl für Energieverbundtechnik // Montanuniversität Leoben
Navigation

Team

Thomas Kienberger

Thomas Kienberger

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Lehrstuhlleiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5400
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: thomas.kienberger@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Hammer

Andreas Hammer

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Senior Lecturer / Lehrstuhlleiter Stellvertreter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5406
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: andreas.hammer@unileoben.ac.at

Rebekka Beirer

Rebekka Beirer

Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5401
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: rebekka.beirer@unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Kriechbaum

Lukas Kriechbaum

Dipl.-Ing.
Universitätsassistent

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5408
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: lukas.kriechbaum@unileoben.ac.at

Benjamin Böckl

Benjamin Böckl

Dipl.-Ing.
Universitätsassistent

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5407
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: benjamin.boeckl@unileoben.ac.at

Kerstin Schopf

Kerstin Schopf

Dipl.-Ing., Mag. rer. soc. oec.
wissenschaftliche Projektmitarbeiterin

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5405
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: kerstin.schopf@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Vopava

Julia Vopava

Dipl.-Ing.
wissenschaftliche Projektmitarbeiterin

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5403
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: julia.vopava@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Sejkora

Christoph Sejkora

Dipl.-Ing.
wissenschaftlicher Projektmitarbeiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5410
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: christoph.sejkora@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Bernd Quehenberger

BSc
studentischer Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5412
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: bernd.quehenberger@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Gerhild Scheiber

Gerhild Scheiber

BSc
studentische Mitarbeiterin

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: gerhild.scheiber@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Bernd Thormann

BSc
studentischer Mitarbeiter

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: bernd.thormann@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Paul Binderbauer

Paul Binderbauer

studentischer Mitarbeiter

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-Mail: paul-josef.binderbauer@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Katharina Karner

Katharina Karner

BSc MSc
externe Dissertantin

E-Mail: Katharina.Karner@fh-joanneum.at

Andreas Kiedl

Andreas Kiedl

DI(FH), MSc
externer Dissertant

E-Mail: andreas.kiedl@voestalpine.com

Christian Zuber

Christian Zuber

Dipl.-Ing.
externer Dissertant

E-Mail: christian.zuber@agnion.de

Fenster schließen
Team