Home
evt.unileoben.ac.at/en/
Lehrstuhl für Energieverbundtechnik // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Team

Thomas Kienberger

Thomas Kienberger

Phone: +43 3842 402 5400
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: thomas.kienberger@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Hammer

Andreas Hammer

Phone: +43 3842 402 5406
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: andreas.hammer@unileoben.ac.at

Rebekka Beirer

Rebekka Beirer

Phone: +43 3842 402 5401
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: rebekka.beirer@unileoben.ac.at

Jasmin Krautinger

Jasmin Krautinger

Phone: +43 3842 402 5401
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: jasmin.krautinger@unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Kriechbaum

Lukas Kriechbaum

Phone: +43 3842 402 5408
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: lukas.kriechbaum@unileoben.ac.at

Benjamin Böckl

Benjamin Böckl

Phone: +43 3842 402 5407
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: benjamin.boeckl@unileoben.ac.at

Kerstin Schopf

Kerstin Schopf

Phone: +43 3842 402 5405
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: kerstin.schopf@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Vopava

Julia Vopava

Phone: +43 3842 402 5403
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: julia.vopava@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Sejkora

Christoph Sejkora

Phone: +43 3842 402 5410
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: christoph.sejkora@unileoben.ac.at

Bernd Thormann

Phone: +43 3842 402 5409
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: bernd.thormann@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Grandl

Thomas Grandl

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: thomas.grandl@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Matthias Greiml

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: matthias.greiml@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Gerhild Scheiber

Gerhild Scheiber

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: gerhild.scheiber@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Karin Watschka

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: karin-maria.watschka@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Paul Binderbauer

Paul Binderbauer

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: paul-josef.binderbauer@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Leitner

Lukas Leitner

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: lukas-matthias.leitner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Theresa Schlömicher

Theresa Schlömicher

Fax: +43 3842 402 540
E-mail: theresa.schloemicher@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Katharina Karner

Katharina Karner

E-mail: Katharina.Karner@fh-joanneum.at

Andreas Kiedl

Andreas Kiedl

E-mail: andreas.kiedl@voestalpine.com

Christian Zuber

Christian Zuber

E-mail: christian.zuber@agnion.de

Fenster schließen
Team